Blogger Word

Say “Hello” and Wish Me Luck

This lovely evening I’m saying Hello from chilly Lithuania!

I guess not many people in the world know about this little country in Europe near the Baltic sea. However, this isn’t geographic lecture about 3 millions of Lithuanians. For this first post in new bookish blog I have other idea in mind. Actually, I just want to introduce myself a little and tell about my “deal” πŸ™‚

First thing first, I love books! You know, I don’t just love them. I ADORE THEM. I can boldly say:

,,I’m AgnieΕ‘ka, Gut to friends, and I’m proud bookaholic!”

So, you can accept it or leave it. The choice is yours. But if you decide to say, I recommend to follow this blog (follow button somewhere down bellow) πŸ˜‰

So, if you decided to stay, I’m very happy that there is a book lovers who understand my addiction, because, let’s be honest, it’s not going anywhere. Moreover, I plan to post a lot about that in this blog. I can reassure that in this blog will be posted books reviews, news about upcoming books, maybe even interview with authors, giveaways and other related stuff. It’s hard so say from the first day all the possibilities, but the more people will join us here the more fun we will have. I can promise that.

What is important too is that the style of blog isn’t permanent. I’m looking for the best option for me and you. But feel free to look around, check “About Me & Love For Books” to get better view of where I came from (again, not about the country) and where else I spread my addiction (my contacts). For more look into my “To Be Read” list, just for curiosity πŸ˜‰

The only thing that I want to add for this fist time is that I’m really sorry for my poor grammar. English isn’t my native language, but I’m trying my best. Just be patience and I will try to improve. Also, it’s my first blog on wordpress, so I’m not sure how things work here. So, if anyone know how you could help me in any way – I would be really grateful πŸ™‚

IMG_20160321_163015
My current read: ARC (Advanced Reader Copy) of “Our Demons, Best Friends” by Diana T.Scott

 

Leave a Reply

