Blogger Word, Bookish Adventures, Interviews

What can you expect on Tuesday

Hello my dearest book addicts!

Yesterday I posted my first interview with an author J.F.Johns. I know I have a lot to improve, so you opinion matters a lot to me. So don’t be shy and comment whatever is on your mind. Because from now on you will get an interview everyΒ Tuesday, until none of the authors will want to talk with me! But let’s hope that won’t happen πŸ˜…

Β Until then I welcome everyone to participate in these interviews. I have 13 questions for every author, but you can add some of yours. Next Tuesday I will post an interview with Arnulfo Cantarero, author of sci-fi story “Emotions“. So, if you have any questions for him – feel free to ask in the form bellow or contact me via email myreadingtim@gmail.com πŸ˜‰